2018-19 Board of Advisors

  • Stephanie Alexander, San Diego Regional Airport Authority
  • Dr. Eugene Bailey, E.R. Bailey & Associates
  • Peter Casey, PCC Financial Services
  • Norma Y. Colunga, Kaiser Permanente
  • Miro Copic, Bottomline Marketing
  • Dr. Carlos Cortez-Turner, San Diego Continuing Education
  • David Cota, Walmart
  • Robert Countryman, Countryman Planning Group
  • Johari DeWitt-Rogers, Retired - Pasadena City College
  • Enrique Flores, Del Toro Loan Servicing
  • Danielle Frazier, Huntington Ingalls Industries
  • Montele Graves, Community Volunteer
  • Matthew Guillory, City National Bank
  • Gilbert Harlan, New York Life Insurance
  • Tim Harris, Cox Communications
  • Greg Hunter, Hunter Industries
  • Joni Iglinski, University of Phoenix
  • Donna Jackson, Torrey Pines Bank
  • Jamaal Jackson, US Bank
  • Rev. Amos Johnson, Jr., Amos Johnson, Jr. Agency
  • Randy Jones, Mintz Levin
  • Marianna Fenelli Khouri, Frank Motors
  • Dan McAllister, County of San Diego Tax Collector
  • Ray McKewon, Xceptional Music Co
  • Barbara Orozco-Valdivia, Health Net
  • Art Pacheco, FICO
  • Caroline Perry, San Diego Padres
  • John Rice, Higgs Fletcher & Mack
  • Tony Russell, San Diego Regional Airport Authority
  • Dee Sanford, Greenwood Memorial Park and Mortuary
  • Dr. Ricky Shabazz, San Diego City College
  • Douglas Shamburger, Community Volunteer
  • Fred Sotelo, Toltec Media
  • Randa Trapp, San Diego Superior Court
  • Dr. Eric Washington, Bayview Baptist Church
  • Jennifer Walton, Uniforms Express
  • Darrell Watson, U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Jackie Robinson Family YMCA Board of Advisors Application

Jackie Robinson Family YMCA Board of Advisors Expectations

Board Officers 2017-2018

  • Tony Russell, Chair
  • Marianna Fenelli Khouri, Treasurer
  • Gilbert Harlan, Secretary
  • Fred Sotelo, Past Chair


Committee work is a hands-on and personally rewarding way to get involved with us. Board membership is not a requirement for participation. The minimum time commitment is one hour per month; the maximum is up to you! Click below to contact the staff liaison for any committees that interest you.