HOME | CONTACT US | ABOUT THE Y | CAREERS
Contact Us

Rancho Family YMCA Staff


Executive Director
Mark Thompson -mthompson@ymca.org

Associate Executive Director
Jesse Pazdernik - jpazdernik@ymca.org

Aquatics Director
Kyle Leroux - kleroux@ymca.org

Aquatics Coordinator
Kevin Magnuson - kmagnuson@ymca.org

Building Supervisor
Frank Quijada - fquijada@ymca.org

Business Application Specialist
Kathryn Olmstead- kolmstead@ymca.org

Camp & Adventure Guides Director
Sarah Trujillo - strujillo@ymca.org

Child Watch Coordinator
Nicole Severson - nseverson@ymca.org

Scholarships Coordinator
Dawn Zaczkiewicz- RanchoFA@ymca.org

Fitness Coordinator
Francine Brule - fbrule@ymca.org

Gymnastics Director
Diane Wavrik - dwavrik@ymca.org

Health & Wellness Director
Travis Lerma - tlerma@ymca.org

Membership Engagement Director
Monica Duggan - mduggan@ymca.org

Membership Coordinator
Dawn Zaczkiewicz - dzaczkiewicz@ymca.org

Sports Coordinator

Ferrari Funches - ffunches@ymca.org

Swim Team
Eli Ball - ranchoswimteam@ymca.org

Location & Hours

Main Location

9410 Fairgrove Lane
San Diego, CA 92129

Phone (858) 484-8788
Fax (858) 484-8869

Directions to Main Facility
Directions to Off-Site Programs

If you have any questions or comments regarding our programs, please contact the appropriate staff member by phone or email.

Facility Hours


Monday-Thursday

5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm

Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm