HOME | CONTACT US | ABOUT THE Y | CAREERS

Staff directory

Directors

Stephanie Yoo Executive Director
ext. 14009, email: syoo@ymca.org

Cristina Wilson Associate Executive Director
ext. 14014, email: cwilson@ymca.org

Mike Withers Membership Director
ext. 14027, email: mwithers@ymca.org

Melissa Greenway Child & Youth Development Dir
ext. 14022, email: mgreenway@ymca.org

Tim Stong Camp & Sports Director
ext. 14030, email: tstong@ymca.org

Janelle De Santi Aquatics Director
ext. 14007, email: jdesanti@ymca.org

Sarah Oglesby Health and Wellness Director
ext. 14024, email: soglesby@ymca.org

Eric Snyder Administrative Specialist
ext. 14037, email: esnyder@ymca.org

Coordinators & Admin Staff


April Jones Accounting Specialist
ext. 14028, email: akjones@ymca.org

Maxine Langdon Payment Tech
ext. 14023, email: mlangdon@ymca.org

Rebecca Levy Sports Coordinator
ext. 14046, email: rlevy@ymca.org

Ron Wager Facility Coordinator
ext. 14016, email: rwager@ymca.org