HOME | CONTACT US | ABOUT THE Y | CAREERS

STAFF CONTACT INFO

Sue Ball Regional Vice President
sball@ymca.org

Annette King Executive Manager
aking@ymca.org

Jason Milosh Associate Executive Director
jmilosh@ymca.org

Jessica Mower Director of Administration
jmower@ymca.org

Aimee Orozco Membership Director
aorozco@ymca.org

Greg Terada Regional Business Applications Specialist
gterada@ymca.org

James Gable Regional Facilities Director
jgable@ymca.org


Jen Foley Regional Wellness Director
jfoley@ymca.org

Nicole Bogdanoff Aquatics Director
nbogdanoff@ymca.org

Lindsey Preovolos
Camp Director
lpreovolos@ymca.org

Brenda Stevens
Preschool Director
bstevens@ymca.org

Elise Johnson Sports & Gymnastics Director
ejohnson@ymca.org

Nicole Bailey Gymnastics Director
nbailey@ymca.org


Sarah Iantosca
Regional Director Marketing/Comm
siantosca@ymca.org

Pam Dernbach
Adventure Clubs Program & Family Camp Director

pdernbach@ymca.org

Melissa Yuchasz

Health & Wellness Director

myuchasz@ymca.org